Office Bearers

AUETAA EC MEMBERS 2016-2018

President

Mr. Ilanahai. S, 1976 T - 850
Mobile:- 9940630602
Email:- ilanahai@cetexpetro.com
OFF Address:- Cetex Petrochemicals Ltd., Managing Director,Manali Highway Road, Manali.

Secretary

Mr. Shanmugasundaram.S, 1993 M&P - 2516
Mobile:- 9500031255
Email:- sundaramkalai@hotmail.com
OFF Address:- Renault Nissan Technology & Business Centre India, Mahindra World City



Vice President

Mr.Veerappan.V, 1982 E&I - 1034
Mobile:- 9844011804
Email:- veerappan@tessolve.com
OFF Address:- Tessolvee Service Pvt Ltd., Semicon Park , Plot No:31, Electricity Phase 2,Bangalore -,560 001

Vice President

Mr. Jayakumar. G, 1977 T - J017
Mobile:- 9884017467
Email:- gjayakumar_55@hotmail.com
OFF Address:-


Treasurer

Mr.Gopi.D, 1993 CSE
Mobile:- 9282115909
Email:- imperialgrp@gmail.com
OFF Address:- No.2, Venu Readdy Street,Guindy,Chennai - 600 032.

Joint Secretary

Mr.Anita Vidyasagar, 1985 C&S - 1197
Mobile:- 9840197283
Email:- anita.vidyasagar85@gmail.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr. Raveendran. L, 1990 C&S - 2564
Mobile:- 9840031104
Email:- lraveendran@gmail.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. Nelson Edmond. R, 1985 C - 1135
Mobile:- 9445703366
Email:- nelsonedmondr@yahoo.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr.Saravanan. R, 1991 T 1741
Mobile:- 9443414104
Email:- tsrsaravanan@yahoo.co.in
OFF Address:- Associate Professor of Chemical Engg.

Excutive Member

Mr.Senthil Azhagan. S, 1984 M - 1056
Mobile:- 9840099177
Email:- senthil@rvsdevelopers.com
OFF Address:- RVS Developers


Excutive Member

Mr.Gopi. S.D, 1987 T 1688
Mobile:- 9841045066
Email:- sdgopi@yahoo.com
OFF Address:- Regional Manager - South, Sulzer India Ltd.

Excutive Member

Mr. S.V. Natarajan, 1982 C&S 1150
Mobile:- 9841293373
Email:- svnnatarrajan@hotmail.com
OFF Address:- Chief Executive Partner , United Shakthi Associates.


Excutive Member

Mr. Sridharan, 1976 T - 1675
Mobile:- 9840109641
Email:- sridhar1312@gmail.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. Kedharnadhan, 1984 civil 1529
Mobile:- 9443223922
Email:- rkethar@yahoo.com
OFF Address:- Chief Executive Partner , United Shakthi Associates.


Excutive Member

Mr. Vijayanand , 1995 M- 1646
Mobile:- 9444448599
Email:- d_vijai@rediffmail.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. PalaniPandiayan , 1997 T 1533
Mobile:- 9566005588
Email:- ecocare.cp@gmail.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr. Kannan .M , 1980 E&I
Mobile:- 9444200673
Email:- sttarkannan@gmail.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. Magesh Rajendran, 1994 M&P
Mobile:- 9840928358
Email:- petsonofgod@gmail.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr. Sridhar. V, 1976 T
Mobile:- 9840109641
Email:- sridhar1312@gmail.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. Mahendrakumar, 1992 M&P
Mobile:- 9789064141
Email:- mahendra@eparampara.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr. Balaji D, 1989 E&I
Mobile:- 9841050081
Email:- damodaranbalaji@yahoo.com
OFF Address:-

Excutive Member

Mr. Avichi, 1990 C&I
Mobile:- 9840122169
Email:- avichi.muthiah@gmail.com
OFF Address:-


Excutive Member

Mr. Dhanapalan. G, 1981 M 526
Mobile:- 9698191988
Email:- dhana294@gmail.com
OFF Address:-